ALBUM: V’J Ademz Twix – Success Ahead

V’J Ademz Twix –Success Album

Nigerian superstar, V’J Ademz Twix has finally released his highly anticipated project called “Success Ahead” Album., Mixed By “Incredible Mix“.

RELATED: Kojo Funds ft. WizKid – I Like [Audio]

Finally, the “Success Ahead” Album had guest appearances from Future, Lots Of People.

V’J Ademz Twix –Success Album
V’J Ademz Twix –Success Album



  1. V’J Ademz Twix – Calling Me [Audio]   | DOWNLOAD
  2. V’J Ademz Twix Ft. Dycee x Nesty Jay – Big Wavy [Audio]   | DOWNLOAD
  3. V’J Ademz Twix Ft. Tall Chezzy – Gimme [Audio] | DOWNLOAD 
  4. V’J Ademz Twix Ft. Bob Brain – Have [Audio] | DOWNLOAD
  5. V’J Ademz Twix Ft. ELiNala – Thats True [Audio] | DOWNLOAD 
  6. V’J Ademz Twix – Boy Friend [Audio] | DOWNLOAD 
  7. V’J Ademz Twix Ft. Kidken x TaffyGhazali – Bella [Audio] | DOWNLOAD 
  8. V’J Ademz Twix Ft. Tr6Feet x Ks – Searching For Luv [Audio] | DOWNLOAD 
  9. V’J Ademz Twix – Carmi [Audio] | DOWNLOAD 
the authorkodeman
In 4 words - Confused, Lost, Crazy, Curious, In 3 words - Stinks of greatness. In 2 words - Unpredictably Intelligent. In 1 word - Creative. They say "...deeply erotic and sexual. Evoking fantasies beyond imagination...Yet flipping him over reveals another side....a talented and skilled nature decorated by a vivid imagination that turns dreams into ideas. Then again, beneath all these lies a mushy and emotional core....the source of the beauty that is AUDU HOPE. In simple terms, he reflects the person of a strong Man,the dream of the modern man!" No b me talk am o!

Leave a Reply